September Wrap Up

12080978_867439026704963_742236501_n

I’m pretty happy with the amount of books and which books I read this month! I read a total of 7 books altogether; 5 physical books and 2 ebooks. (All book titles are linked to their Goodreads page)

Physical books 

17342700

Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes★ ★ ★ ★ ★

An-Ember-in-the-Ashes

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir★ ★ ★ ★ ★

UntilFridayNight

Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines★ ★ ★

9780857986474

Risk by Fleur Ferris★ ★ ★ ½

TROUJLH-hb-cover

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness★ ★ ★ ★ ½

eBooks 

24378015

Never Never Part One by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher★★★★½

neverneverpart2

Never Never Part Two by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher★ ★ ★ ★ ½

So glad I had such a great reading month. I really enjoyed majority of the books I read, and September having been a relatively busy month for me, I’m quite happy with the number of books I read too!

Thanks for reading!

Taryn xxx

Leave a Reply

