October TBR!

September was a pretty great reading month for me so I’m really excited to jump into October! I have my final exams at school during two weeks of October, so I’ve only set myself a few books to read but I’m really hoping to finish all of these. I also got approved for my first ever ARCs so I’m hoping to read at least 2/5 of those! 

12048690_867540743361458_1038710550_n

The physical books 

AND THEN THERE WERE NONE APB

And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie 

I’ve always wanted to read an Agatha Christie book (I have a mild love for crime fiction) so I thought October would be the perfect month to read it!

23346358

The Accident Season by Moïra Fowley-Doyle

 I’m so so excited for this one! The Accident Season was chosen to be the October BOTM for a book club I host with 12 other lovely ladies, The Reading Rebels. I’ve wanted to read this book for so long and now I finally have an excuse to! Another book that October seem the perfect month to read it in; this ones set in October too!

23253921

Demon Road by Derek Landy 

I’ve wanted to read this ever since my good friend Kate (@infinitelynovel on Instagram) read and loved this! I’ve heard so much about it since and I’m sure I’ll love it!

asking-for-it

Asking For It by Louise O’Neill 

Yet another book I’ve heard from Kate (@infinitelynovel) that she read and loved recently. Can’t wait to read this one! Seems right up my alley.

The ARCs 

9780373211753_BB

What We Left Behind by Robin Talley 

*source: I received a free digital copy of this book in exchange for an honest review thanks to Harlequin (Australia) via NetGalley.

23480844

Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn 

*source: I received a free digital copy of this book in exchange for an honest review thanks to St. Martin’s Press via NetGalley.

Thanks for reading!

Taryn xxx

Leave a Reply

