Top 5 Books on my Spring TBR

These are in no particular order, I just really want to read all of these coming into Spring. I would have chosen 10 however I have extremely important exams for 2 weeks in October so 5 will have to do!

23253921

1. Demon Road by Derek Landy. 

I’ve been so excited for this ever since I heard about it from my good friend Kate (@infintelynovel on Instagram). This reminds me a little of Supernatural, which I LOVED when I used to watch it, so I’m really excited to see how I like this one!

91s0CGEWTWL._SL1500_

2. The Enemy by Charlie Higson 

This is yet another book that reminds me of a TV show (slightly), that being The Walking Dead. I absolutely ADORE TWD so I’m hoping I love this series just as much!

23346358

3. The Accident Season by Moïra Fowley-Doyle 

I’ve had this book on my TBR for a few months now and thought there was no better time to read it than October, which is when this book is set. I’ve heard great things about this book from a very trusted source at my local bookstore so I’m sure I’ll end up liking it!

23437156

4. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 

Okay so I absolutely love the Grisha trilogy, and I’m so so excited to read another book set in the Grisha world. I love Leigh Bardugo’s writing so I’m sure I’m going to love it. This is an October new release and I’m hoping to buy this ASAP. Definitely one of my most anticipated reads of 2015!

TROUJLH-hb-cover

5. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness 

It’s Patrick Ness, what more do I have to say??

Thanks for reading!

Taryn  xxx

Leave a Reply

